Where to watch Liverpool vs Fulham live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Premier League match

Liverpool host Fulham in a key Premier League game on December 3 with Jurgen Klopp’s side looking to keep up the title pressure on their rivals.

A 1-1 draw away at Manchester City last weekend kept the Reds just one point behind the defending champions — in second place — and two points behind leaders Arsenal going into this weekend.

Fulham picked up a timely win in their last outing, via a dramatic 3-2 home win over Wolves, but Marco Silva’s team have not won away from home since a 1-0 victory at Everton on the opening weekend of the season.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

MORE: English Premier League table 2023/24: Updated EPL standings as Arsenal lead Man City and Liverpool

What time does Liverpool vs Fulham kick off?

This Premier League clash takes place at Anfield in Liverpool, UK and kicks off on Sunday, December 3 at 2:00 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sun Dec. 3 9:00 a.m. ET
Canada Sun Dec. 3 9:00 a.m. ET
UK Sun Dec. 3 2:00 p.m. GMT
Australia Mon Dec. 4 1:00 a.m. AEDT
India Sun Dec. 3 7:30 p.m. IST
Hong Kong Sun Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. HKT
Malaysia Sun Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. MYT
Singapore Sun Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. SGT
New Zealand Mon Dec. 4 3:00 a.m. NZDT

Liverpool vs Fulham live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

Region TV Streaming
USA Peacock
Canada

Fubo Canada

UK
Australia Optus Sport
India Hotstar VIP,
JioTV
Hong Kong Now TV
Malaysia Astro SuperSport Astro Go, sooka
Singapore StarHub TV+
New Zealand Sky Sport NOW

USA: This game is being broadcast on the Peacock Network.

Canada: Every Premier League game this season is live streaming exclusively via Fubo in Canada.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream every match live and on demand on Optus Sport.

UK: This match is not available for live broadcast with Sky Sports selecting West Ham vs. Crystal Palace for coverage. BBC Radio 5 Live will offer radio commentary of the match.

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA

Liverpool vs Fulham lineups, team news

Klopp is expected to continue his policy of rotation after Europa League games but his starting side will be similar to the one that secured a point at the Etihad Stadium.

The key news focuses on an injury to first choice goal keeper Alisson, with Republic of Ireland international Caoimhin Kelleher in line to cover for the Brazilian.

Ryan Gravenberch could replace Curtis Jones in midfield with Luis Diaz expected to step in for the injured Diogo Jota. Andrew Robertson, Stefan Bajcetic and Thiago Alcantara remain sidelined.

Liverpool projected lineup (4-3-3, right to left): Kelleher (GK) — Alexander-Arnold, Matip, van Dijk, Tsimikas — Szoboszlai, Mac Allister, Gravenberch — Salah, Nunez, Diaz.

Fulham’s win over Wolves ticked past the 100th minute mark at Craven Cottage, however, a six-day break should have given his squad enough time to recover, but Adama Traore and Issa Diop are out injured.

Star midfielder Joao Palhinha will come back in, after serving a one-game ban against Wolves, with Tom Cairney set to drop out.

Fulham projected lineup (4-2-3-1, right to left): Leno (GK) — Castagne, Bassey, Ream, Robinson — Reed, Palhinha — Iwobi, Pereira, Willian — Jimenez.

Liverpool vs Fulham prediction, odds

Liverpool have a brilliant home Premier League record so far this season with six successive wins for Klopp. They have also hit a hot streak in front of goal at Anfield with five of those six victories featuring three goals scored by the hosts. They should run out comfortable victors here.

Prediction: Liverpool 3-0 Fulham 

  LIV
win
Draw FUL
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
DraftKings
(USA)
-400 +600 +850 -120 / -105 -240 / +200
Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.