Where to watch Juventus vs Inter Milan: Live stream, TV channel, lineups, odds for huge Serie A match

Serie A joins other major European leagues in returning from the international break this weekend and Inter Milan’s trip to Juventus is a tantalising clash on November 26.

Simone Inzaghi’s Inter are the early leaders in the Scudetto race this season with a two-point lead over second-place Juventus ahead of their showdown in Turin.

A win for Juve would change the picture at the top of Serie A and suggest the Bianconeri are truly in a title race this season, despite uncertainty among fans as to their long-term chances of success under Massimiliano Allegri.

USA: Catch live Serie A and Coppa Italia action through Paramount+!

Inter are already assured of their Champions League Round of 16 place in 2024, and last season’s beaten finalists will have all their focus on this matchup, with their visit to Benfica next week of secondary importance.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

MORE: Is Paolo Maldini joining Man United? Latest news, rumours on AC Milan great

What time does Juventus vs Inter Milan kick off?

This Serie A clash takes place at the Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy and kicks off on Sunday, November 26 at 8:45 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sun Nov. 26 2:45 p.m. ET
Canada Sun Nov. 26 2:45 p.m. ET
UK Sun Nov. 26 7:45 p.m. GMT
Australia Mon Nov. 27 6:45 a.m. AEDT
India Mon Nov. 27 1:15 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Mon Nov. 27 3:45 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Mon Nov. 27 3:45 a.m. MYT
Singapore Mon Nov. 27 3:45 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Mon Nov. 27 8:45 a.m. NZDT

Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

Region TV Streaming
USA Paramount+
Canada

Fubo Canada

UK TNT Sports 1 discovery+
Australia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect
India Sports 18 JioTV
Hong Kong beIN Sports 1 Now TV, beIN Sports Connect, M Plus Live
Malaysia beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect, sooka
Singapore beIN Sports StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect
New Zealand beIN Sports Connect

USA: This game is being broadcast by Paramount+.

Canada: Every Serie A game this season is live streaming exclusively via Fubo in Canada.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream this match live and on demand via beIN Sports.

UK: This match is available for live broadcast via TNT Sports with streaming on discovery+.

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA

Juventus vs Inter Milan lineups, team news

Paul Pogba and Nicolo Fagioli remain unavailable for Juventus due to betting charges and a failed doping test respectively. Manuel Locatelli is still sidelined with a broken rib and USMNT star Timothy Weah is not expected to return until December.

Juventus lineup (3-5-2, right to left): Szczęsny — Gatti, Bremer, Rugani — Cambiaso, McKennie, Rabiot, Miretti, Kostic — Chiesa, Kean.

Inter are still without defensive duo Benjamin Pavard and Alessandro Bastoni through injury but veteran wing-back Juan Cuadrado could make the bench against his old team.

Inter Milan lineup (3-5-2, right to left): Sommer (GK) — Darmian, Skriniar, De Vrij  — Dumfries, Calhanoglu, Barella, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco — Martinez, Thuram.

Juventus vs Inter Milan prediction, odds

Both sides are in strong domestic form ahead of this game with four successive Serie A wins each prior to the international window this month (in fact, Juve have won five on the spin).

Inter Milan are the highest scorers in Serie A this season with 29, while Juve have conceded only one goal in their past seven league games. Will something give this weekend? We’re not so sure.

Prediction: Juventus 1-1 Inter Milan

  JUV
win
Draw INT
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
DraftKings
(USA)
+220 +215 +120 -125 / +105 +115 / -133
Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.