Where to watch Al Hilal vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channel and lineups for Saudi Pro League match

Al Nassr’s trip to Al Hilal on December 1 could have a decisive impact on the Saudi Pro League title race this season. 

Cristiano Ronaldo’s side make the short trip across the Saudi capital to face their local rivals and try to close the gap on the current league leaders.

Ahead of this clash, home team Al Hilal have a four-point lead over Al Nassr in second place, and victory for Jorge Jesus’ hosts could open up crucial advantage over the chasing pack.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

Al Hilal vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channel

  TV channel Streaming
USA Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Deportes Fubo, Fox Sports app/website
Australia  — 10 Play
Canada  — DAZN
UK DAZN 1 DAZN
India JioTV, Sony LIV
New Zealand  — Shahid
Malaysia  — Shahid
Singapore  — Shahid
Hong Kong  — Shahid

MORE: How many goals has Cristiano Ronaldo scored at Al Nassr this season? CR7 stats in Saudi Arabia in 2023-2024

What time does Al Hilal vs Al Nassr kick off?

This Saudi Pro League match at the King Fahd International Stadium kicks off on Friday, December 1 at 9 p.m. local time in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Fri, Dec. 1 1 p.m. ET
Canada Fri, Dec. 1 1 p.m. ET
UK Fri, Dec. 1 6 p.m. GMT
Australia Sat, Dec. 2 5 a.m. AEDT
India Fri, Dec. 1 11:30 p.m. IST
Hong Kong Sat, Dec. 2 2 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Sat, Dec. 2 2 a.m. MYT
Singapore Sat, Dec. 2 2 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Sat, Dec. 2 7 a.m. NZDT

Al Hilal vs Al Nassr lineups

Al Hilal joined Al Nassr in the AFC 2023/24 Champions League Round of 16 with a 2-0 midweek group stage win over Uzbekistan side Navbahor. Brazilian superstar Neymar remains their only long term absentee with Malcom and Aleksandar Mitrovic set to start after coming off the bench in Namangan.

Al Hilal projected starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Bono (GK) — Abdulhamid, Koulibaly, Al Bulaihi, Al-Berik — Milinkovic-Savic, Kanno — Malcom, Al-Hamdan, Aldawsari — Mitrovic.

Luis Castro has not flagged up any fresh injury concerns after Al Nassr’s 0-0 AFC Champions League draw at home to Persepolis. Ali Lajami faces an incoming ban for that competition, but he is available for league action, and Abdullah Al-Khaibari could earn a recall.

Al Nassr projected starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Alaqidi (GK) — Al Ghanam, Laporte, Lajami, Telles — Brozovic, Al-Khaibari — Mane, Otavio, Ghareeb —  Ronaldo.

Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Latest Sports News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.